Marco D'Ambrosio ‎– Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust (Original Score)

Tiger Lab Vinyl ‎– TLV005
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo, Dhampir Burst


A1 Opening 3:05
A2 Marcus Brothers 2:56
A3 Hunter D 0:55
A4 Sandmantas / Rest Area 4:57
A5 Meier's Pain 1:00
A6 Benge 3:23
B1 Village of Barbarois 1:23
B2 Grove 3:46
B3 Come Out You Coward 1:49
B4 The Letter 0:42
B5 Poke's Story 2:19
B6 Sunlight 0:40
B7 Into the Trees 2:19
B8 Caroline's Revenge 0:40
B9 Leila's Feelings 2:23
B10 The Bridge 0:32
C1 Mortal Meier 4:03
C2 The Castle of Chaythe 2:23
C3 The Rocket Hall 3:11
C4 Hallucinations 6:26
D1 Vampyra Missa 5:40
D2 Charlotte's Love 1:32
D3 The Ring 2:47
D4 Outside The Castle 1:07
D5 A Bit(e) Of Hope 1:51
D6 The Promise 1:13


Released by Tiger Lab Vinyl, LLC
Copyright Tristone Entertainment Inc.
Remastered by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering, NYC
Layout and Design by Sam Pfannkuche at

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724101790515

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 7, 2018
Not usually one to complain about such things, but kinda bummed about the packaging. Flimsy single pocket sleeve with okay artwork. Love Tiger Lab, but hopefully they step up their packaging game.