Marcos Valle ‎– Samba "Demais"

EMI ‎– 5099921674228
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1 Vivo Sonhando
2 Amor De Nada
3 Moça Flor
4 Canção Pequenina
5 Razão Do Amor
6 Tudo De Vocé
7 Sonho De Maria
8 Ela É Carioca
9 Ilusão Atoa
10 Ainda Mais Lindo
11 E Vem O Sol
12 A Morte De Um Deus De Sal

Companies, etc.


Album originally released in Brasil in 1963 on Odeon Records.

℗ 1963 The copyright in this recording is owned by EMI Music Brasil Ltda.
© 2008 EMI Music Brasil Ltda.

Made in the EU.

On back and front cover appear printed the old and original catalogue number and also the original label logo :
Odeon MOFB 3376

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099921674228
  • Label Code (for EMI Records): LC 0542
  • Rights Society: SDRM
  • Rights Society: Biem
  • Matrix / Runout: A834836-01 manufactured by optimal media production

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOFB 3376 Marcos Valle Samba "Demais"(LP, Album, Mono) Odeon MOFB 3376 Brazil 1963 Sell This Version
UICY-76439 Marcos Valle Samba "Demais"(CD, Album, RE) USM Japan UICY-76439 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
5418322 Marcos Valle Samba "Demais"(CD, Album) Odeon 5418322 Brazil 2002 Sell This Version
MOFB 3376 Marcos Valle Samba "Demais"(LP, RP) Odeon MOFB 3376 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
026460-2 Marcos Valle Samba "Demais"(CD, Album, RM) Odeon 026460-2 Brazil 2006 Sell This Version