Marduk ‎– Those Of The Unlight

Osmose Productions ‎– OPCD015
CD, Album, Reissue, Repress


1 Darkness Breeds Immortality 3:48
2 Those Of The Unlight 4:43
3 Wolves 5:50
4 On Darkened Wings 4:15
5 Burn My Coffin 5:15
6 A Sculpture Of The Night 3:29
7 Echoes From The Past 7:06
8 Stone Stands It's Silent Vigil 3:02

Companies, etc.



New edition completely redone, 8 pages booklet. Not remastered.

Executive Producer: OSMOSE Productions.

On Back Cover: (P)+(C) OSMOSE PRODUCTIONS 1993-2019 - Published by LES EDITIONS HURLANTES

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4001617087428
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): F51105 PO_11942
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 5J33
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): F51105 PO_11942
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 5J83

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OPCD 015 Marduk Those Of The Unlight(CD, Album) Osmose Productions OPCD 015 1993 Sell This Version
OPCD 015, OPCD O15 Marduk Those Of The Unlight(CD, Album, RE) Osmose Productions, Osmose Productions OPCD 015, OPCD O15 France Unknown Sell This Version
NEVER018 Marduk Those Of The Unlight(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE, Gre) Never Dead NEVER018 France 2014 Sell This Version
OPLP015 Marduk Those Of The Unlight(LP, Album, RE, RP, Bla) Osmose Productions OPLP015 France 2019 Sell This Version
BLOODLP 025 Marduk Those Of The Unlight(LP, RE, Gat) Regain Records BLOODLP 025 Sweden 2006 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 26, 2019

No 8 pages booklet, very low quality for a reissue, not surprise for osmose repress.