Marek Zebrowski & David Lynch ‎– Polish Night Music

Sacred Bones Records ‎– SBR-3018
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue

Companies, etc.


  • Design [Graphic Design]David Correll (2)
  • Performer, Design [Graphic Design], Technician [Assembled By], Mixed ByDavid Lynch
  • Performer, Technician [Assembled By], Mixed ByMarek Zebrowski
  • Recorded ByDean Hurley (tracks: C, D), John Neff (2) (tracks: A, B)
  • Recorded By [Polish Field Recordings Recorded By], Liner Notes, Technician [Assembled By], Mixed ByDean Hurley


First-ever vinyl pressing; previously only released as limited-edition, now out-of-print CD. 2x heavyweight LP comes with a free download code which includes previously unreleased bonus 4 track live album recorded in 2006 'Live At The Consulate General of the Republic of Poland' with the following Tracks:

1. Night [Memories of Machines][MP3]
2. Night [Unfilled Dreams][MP3]
3. Night [The Great Electrical Pants Stand Like Cathedrals][MP3]
4. Night [Snowfalls Through The Black Leafless Trees][MP3]

Released as 250 hand-numbered copies with the gatefold sleeve in a screen-printed art wrap-around sleeve, wax-sealed, and available by mail order only. Also includes a full color 11" x 11" insert.

Recorded between 2004-2006 at Asymmetrical Studio, Hollywood, CA.
Polish field recordings recorded winter 2006.
Published by Bobkind Music, Inc. (ASCAP) and MaZeMus Productions, Inc. (ASCAP).

"Night... barren train stations, Polish factories, silent hotels where lonely travelers meet..."

"(play after dark)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (LP Text): 6 16892 33584 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SBR3018A BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SBR3018B RE BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): SBR3018C BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): SBR3018D BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Rights Society: ASCAP