Margaret Whiting ‎– The Complete London Recordings

Real Gone Music ‎– 0432
2 × CD, Compilation, Remastered


1-1 The Wheel Of Hurt
1-2 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
1-3 The World Inside Your Arms
1-4 Winchester Cathedral
1-5 Somewhere There's Love
1-6 Where Do I Stand
1-7 It Hurts To Say Goodbye
1-8 Time After Time
1-9 Show Me A Man
1-10 You Won't Be Sorry, Baby
1-11 Nothing Lasts Fovever
1-12 But Why
1-13 Let's Pretend
1-14 Faithfully
1-15 Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
1-16 Maybe Just One More
1-17 Where Was I
1-18 Love's The Only Answer
1-19 At The Edge Of The Ocean
1-20 Love Has A Way
1-21 ("Z" Theme) Life Goes On
1-22 Until It's Time For You To Go
1-23 I'll Tell Him Today
1-24 The Wheel Of Hurt (German Version)
1-25 Nothing Lasts Forever (German Version)
2-1 Only Love Can Break A Heart
2-2 There's A Kind Of Hush
2-3 My Cup Runneth Over
2-4 Just Like A Man
2-5 By Now
2-6 I Remember You
2-7 This Is My Song
2-8 Somethin' Stupid
2-9 Here To Stay
2-10 Because
2-11 If This Is Goodbye
2-12 I Hate To See Me Go
2-13 Release Me
2-14 I Love You So Much It Hurts
2-15 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
2-16 I Can't Stop Loving You
2-17 I Almost Called Your Name
2-18 You Don't Know Me
2-19 Gentle On My Mind
2-20 It Keeps Right On A Hurtin'
2-21 Am I Losing You
2-22 I'm Losing My Mind
2-23 Boys Fall In Love
2-24 The Heart Of A Sailor
2-25 Believe in Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 848064004325