Maria Ivogün ‎– Maria Ivoguen Soprano 1891-

Club "99" ‎– CL 99-20
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Der Hoelle Rache (Zauberfloete)
Composed By – Mozart*
A2 O Zittre Nicht (Zauberfloete)
Composed By – Mozart*
A3 Martern Aller Arten (Entfuehrung Aus Dem Serail
Composed By – Mozart*
A4 Caro Nome (Rigoletto)
Composed By – Verdi*
A5 L'Amero, Saro Costante (Re Pasore)
Composed By – Mozart*
A6 O Lass Uns Fliehen (Parigi, O Cara) (Traviata)
Composed By – Verdi*Tenor Vocals – K. Erb*
B1 Czardas - "Klaenge Der Heimat" (Fledermaus)
Composed By – Strauss*
B2 Una Voce Poco Fa (Barbiere Di Siviglia)
Composed By – Rossini*
B3 No. 13, Sweet Bird (L'Allegro, Il Penseroso, Ed Il Moderato)
Composed By – Handel*
B4 An Der Schoenen Blauen Donau
Composed By – Strauss*
B5 Ah, Non Giunge (Sonnambula)
Composed By – Bellini*
B6 O Holdes Bild (Barbier Von Bagdad)
Composed By – Peter Cornelius (2)Tenor Vocals – Karl Erb



The catalog appears as CL-99-20 on the label.
Release information for the original 78s appears in the track listings, but is not included here.
Umlauts appear as two letter groups in the track listings; I have followed this format.
In the track listings the opera and composer appear before the aria title.
Opera titles are given as they appear even when this is odd; on the label some of the opera titles are in English.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All