Mariah Carey ‎– Butterfly

Columbia ‎– 292791, Megastar ‎– 292791
Cassette, Album


A1 Honey
A2 Butterfly
A3 My All
A4 The Roof
A5 Fourth Of July
A6 Breakdown
A7 Babydoll
B1 Close My Eyes
B2 Whenever You Call
B3 Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
B4 The Beautiful Ones
B5 Outside
B6 Honey (So So Def Radio Mix)
B7 Honey (Def Club Mix)

Other Versions (5 of 91) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
488537 2, COL 488537 2 Mariah Carey Butterfly(CD, Album) Columbia, Columbia 488537 2, COL 488537 2 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
488537.2, CD-0350 Mariah Carey Butterfly(CD, Album, RP) Sony Music, Columbia, 上海声像 488537.2, CD-0350 China 2007 Sell This Version
MCCOL 5413 D Mariah Carey Butterfly (Cass, Album) Columbia MCCOL 5413 D South Africa 1997 Sell This Version
488537.2 Mariah Carey Butterfly(CD, Album) Columbia 488537.2 Taiwan 1997 Sell This Version
CPT-1885, 488537 4 Mariah Carey Butterfly(Cass, Album) Columbia, Columbia CPT-1885, 488537 4 South Korea 1997 Sell This Version