Mariah Carey ‎– Mariah Carey

Columbia ‎– C 45202
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vision Of Love
Arranged By [Additional Rhythm], Co-producer – Narada Michael WaldenBass – Marcus MillerDrum Programming – Ben Margulies, Ren KlyceDrums – Ben MarguliesEngineer – Patrick DillettGuitar – Jimmy RipKeyboards – Rhett LawrenceMixed By – David Frazer
A2 There's Got To Be A Way
Backing Vocals – Billy.T.Scott*, Jamiliah Muhammed And The Billy T. Scott Ensemble*Bass, Keyboards, Programmed By [Rhythm] – Louis BiancanielloCo-producer – Narada Michael Walden, Ric WakeEngineer [Additional] – Dana Jon ChappelleEngineer, Recorded By – Bob CadwayGuitar – Vernon "Ice" Black*Horns [Synth] – Walter "Babylove" Afanasieff*Keyboards – Rich TancrediMixed By – David FrazerPercussion – Joe Franco
A3 I Don't Wanna Cry
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric] – Chris CamozziArranged By, Drums, Producer, Written-By – Narada Michael WaldenBass [Synthesizer], Keyboards, Programmed By [Rhythm], Synthesizer – Walter "Babylove" Afanasieff*Programmed By [Fairlight Rhythm] – Ren Klyce
A4 Someday
Arranged By [Additional] – Ric Wake, Rich TancrediDrum Programming – Joe Franco, Ric WakeGuitar – Joe FrancoKeyboards – Rich TancrediMixed By, Recorded By – Bob Cadway
A5 Vanishing
Engineer, Mixed By – Patrick DillettPiano – Richard TeeProducer – Mariah Carey
B1 All In Your Mind
Backing Vocals – Billy.T.Scott*, Fonzi Thornton, Haven Clayborn*Drums – Ben Margulies, Joe FrancoEngineer [Additional] – Chris TolandGuitar – Bob Cadway, Chris TolandKeyboards [Additional] – Rich TancrediKeyboards, Producer – Ben MarguliesMixed By, Recorded By – Bob Cadway
B2 Alone In Love
Guitar – David Williams (4), Michael LandauKeyboards, Keyboards [Fairlight] – Rhett LawrenceMixed By, Recorded By – Patrick Dillett, Rhett Lawrence
B3 You Need Me
Arranged By, Keyboards, Keyboards [Fairlight], Written-By – Rhett LawrenceDrums – Omar HakimEngineer – Patrick DillettGuitar – David Williams (4), Nile Rodgers
B4 Sent From Up Above
Arranged By, Keyboards, Keyboards [Fairlight], Written-By – Rhett LawrenceEngineer – Patrick DillettGuitar – Jimmy RipMixed By – Larry Alexander
B5 Prisoner
Arranged By [Additional] – Ric Wake, Rich TancrediDrum Programming – Joe Franco, Ric WakeKeyboards – Rich TancrediMixed By, Recorded By – Bob Cadway
B6 Love Takes Time
Arranged By [Vocal] – Mariah CareyArranged By, Bass [Synthesizer], Drums, Keyboards, Producer, Synthesizer – Walter AfanasieffEngineer [Additional] – Manny LacarrubbaEngineer, Mixed By – Dana Jon ChappelleMastered By – Howie Weisburg*Mixed By – David FrazerProgrammed By – Louis Biancaniello, Ren Klyce

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464 45202-1
  • Barcode (Scan): 074644520217
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label - Side A): AL 45202
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label - Side B): BL 45202
  • Matrix / Runout (Deadwax Side A Etched): AL-45202-1A GI DMM C4 MASTERDISK DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Deadwax Side B Etched): BL-45202-3A GI DMM A24

Other Versions (5 of 141) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 45202, D105165 Mariah Carey Mariah Carey(CD, Album, Club, BMG) Columbia, Columbia CK 45202, D105165 US 1990 Sell This Version
CK 45202, 45202 Mariah Carey Mariah Carey(CD, Album, RE) Columbia, Columbia CK 45202, 45202 Canada 1991 Sell This Version
CT 45202 Mariah Carey Mariah Carey(Cass, Album, 1ST) Columbia CT 45202 US 1990 Sell This Version
EN-3776 Mariah Carey Mariah Carey (Cass, Album, Unofficial) Thomsun Original EN-3776 1990 Sell This Version
COL 466815 4 Mariah Carey Mariah Carey(Cass, Album) Columbia COL 466815 4 France 1990 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 16, 2018
Why is no listing denoting the mispress/1st press of this vinyl? It doesn't contain a listing or lyrics for Love Takes Time, but the song is included on the album AND the "mariah carey" title is in gold instead of white font.