Marianne Faithfull ‎– Faithless

NEMS ‎– NEL 6012
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dreamin' My Dreams
Written-By – Allen Reynolds
A2 Vanilla O'Lay
Written-By – Jackie De Shannon*
A3 Wait For Me Down By The River
Written-By – Bob Johnson*
A4 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Written-By – Dylan*
A5 Lady Madelaine
Written By – B. ShepardWritten-By – B. Landis*, M. Faithfull*
A6 All I Wanna Do In Life
Written-By – Allen Reynolds, Sandy Mason Theoret*
B1 The Way You Want Me To Be
Written-By – D. Price*, T. Kelly*
B2 Wrong Road Again
Written-By – Allen Reynolds
B3 That Was The Day (Nashville)
Written-By – M. Faithfull*
B4 This Time
Written-By – Waylon Jennings
B5 I'm Not Lisa
Written-By – Jessi Colter
B6 Honky Tonk Angels
Written-By – Miller*


Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NEL 6012 Marianne Faithfull Faithless(Cass, Album, RE) NEMS NEL 6012 US Unknown Sell This Version
200 134 Marianne Faithfull Faithless(LP, Album) Arabella 200 134 France 1978 Sell This Version
NEL 6012 Marianne Faithfull Faithless(Cass, Album) NEMS NEL 6012 US 1978 Sell This Version
3217 Marianne Faithfull Faithless(Cass, Album) Solid Rock (9) 3217 US 1978 Sell This Version
CLALP 148 Marianne Faithfull Faithless(LP, Album) Castle Classics CLALP 148 UK 1988 Sell This Version