Marillion ‎– FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run)

Ear Music ‎– 0211357EMU
SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, Limited Edition


El Dorado
1 i. Long-Shadowed Sun 1:26
2 ii. The Gold 6:12
3 iii. Demolished Lives 2:23
4 iv. F E A R 4:08
5 v. The Grandchildren Of Apes 2:35
6 Living In F E A R 6:25
The Leavers
7 i. Wake Up In Music 4:27
8 ii. The Remainers 1:34
9 iii. Vapour Trails In The Sky 4:49
10 iv. The Jumble Of Days 4:20
11 v. One Tonight 3:06
12 White Paper 7:18
The New Kings
13 i. Fuck Everyone And Run 4:22
14 ii. Russia's Locked Doors 6:24
15 iii. A Scary Sky 2:33
16 iv. Why Is Nothing Ever True? 3:24
17 Tomorrow's New Country 1:47

Companies, etc.



Comes in a Digibook with a 22 page booklet including credits & lyrics.

Recorded at The Racket Club, Bucks and Real World, Box.

Track durations are not printed on the release.

℗ & © 2016 Intact Records under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 029759 113577
  • Barcode (String): 4029759113577
  • Matrix / Runout (SACD Layer): AG45985-01A OPTIMAL MEDIA D 24
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Layer): AG45985-01B OPTIMAL MEDIA 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 07Q6
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 36979

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INTACTCD18 Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run)(CD, Album) Intact Records INTACTCD18 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
0211265EMU Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run)(2xLP, Album) Ear Music 0211265EMU Europe 2016 Sell This Version
3E155 Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run)(CD, Album) Shinigami Records 3E155 Brazil 2016 Sell This Version
0211988EMU Marillion FEAR (Fuck Everyone And Run)(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Ear Music 0211988EMU Europe 2017 Sell This Version
0211248EMU Marillion FEAR (F*** Everyone And Run)(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, Ear Music 0211248EMU Russia 2016 Sell This Version