Marilyn Manson ‎– Dead In Chicago 1995

Flim Flam Records ‎– none
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Marilyn Manson Wrapped In Plastic 6:17
2 Marilyn Manson Snake Eyes And Sissies 3:38
3 Marilyn Manson Get Your Gun 3:34
4 Marilyn Manson Dogma 3:36
5 Marilyn Manson Cake And Sodomy 3:36
6 Marilyn Manson Down In The Park 4:18
7 Marilyn Manson Dope Hat 4:17
8 Marilyn Manson My Monkey 5:46
9 Marilyn Manson Irresponsible Hate Anthem 3:53
10 Marilyn Manson Organ Grinder 3:58
11 Marilyn Manson Lunch Box 4:42
12 Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids Cake And Sodomy 5:41
13 Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids Red In My Head 4:44
14 Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids Dune Buggy 3:51
15 Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids White Knuckles 3:48
16 Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids People Who Died 2:04

Companies, etc.


Tracks 1 to 11 is a live bootleg of a Chicago performance (supposedly).
Tracks 12 to 16 are not listed by title, but as 'Plus Five Songs From Mr.Manson's First Band Marilyn Manson And The Spooky Kids (Circa 1989)', which is another live performance on an unknown date at The Squeeze in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Inside of booklet includes an excerpt from 'The Satanic Bible', written by Anton Szandor LaVey.

Track 6 is incorrectly titled 'Not Lovers Not Friends'.
Track 9 is incorrectly titled as 'New Song'.
Track 16 is a performance of 'My Monkey' with some lyrics thrown in from the song People Who Died by The Jim Carroll Band.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MHP666003-1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2F64

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All