Marilyn Manson ‎– Shock Glam Rock Show

CD, Unofficial Release, bootleg


1 Marilyn Manson The Great Big White World
2 Marilyn Manson Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
3 Marilyn Manson The Speed Of Pain
4 Marilyn Manson Rock Is Dead
5 Marilyn Manson The Dope Show
6 Marilyn Manson User Friendly
7 Marilyn Manson I Don't Like Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
8 Marilyn Manson Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
9 Marilyn Manson Beautiful People
10 Marilyn Manson and Sneaker Pimps Long Hard Road Out Of Hell (Critter Remix)
11 DMX featuring Marilyn Manson The Omen
12 Marilyn Manson Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Live)
13 Marilyn Manson The Apple Of Sodom (Live)
14 The Smashing Pumpkins with Marilyn Manson Eye (Acoustic)
15 The Smashing Pumpkins with Marilyn Manson Beautiful People (Acoustic)


tr. 1 - 9: recorded live at 013, Tilburg, Holland, December 14, 1998;
tr. 10: 'Long Hard Road Out Of Hell' single;
tr. 11: DMX album 'Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood' (1998);
tr. 12 - 13: 'The Dope Show' B-sides;
tr. 14 - 15: recorded live with The Smashing Pumpkins on October 18, 1997 at a Bridge Benefit concert in Los Angeles, CA;



Add Review



June 23, 2020
Nice compilation of tracks from the Mechanical Animals era - as you can see from the pictures, this release had a few different versions of the CD it self, almost like a bootleg of a bootleg. just more to add to the collection.