Marilyn Manson ‎– mOBSCENE

Nothing Records ‎– 9800085, Interscope Records ‎– 9800085
CD, Single, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 mOBSCENE (Album Version)
Co-producer, Mixed By – Ben GrosseEngineer – Ben Grosse, M. Manson*, Tim SkoldLyrics By – M. Manson*Music By – John 5, M. Manson*Producer, Arranged By – M. Manson*, Tim SkoldProgrammed By, Edited By – Tim Skold
2 Tainted Love (Re-Tainted Interpretation)
Concept By – John 5, Marilyn Manson (2), Tim SkoldDrums, Bass – Tim SkoldGuitar – John 5Mixed By – Marilyn Manson (2), Tim SkoldVocals – Marilyn Manson (2)Written-By – Ed Cobb
3 mOBSCENE (Sauerkraut Remix)
Remix – Schneider*, Landers*
4 Paranoiac
Mixed By – Tim SkoldWritten-By [Music], Producer [Music] – M.W. Gacy*

Companies, etc.


Taken from the new album: The Golden Age Of Grotesque

℗2003 Nothing/Interscope Records. ©2003 Nothing/Interscope Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Marketed in Australasia by Universal Music Australia under exclusive licence. Made in Australia.

Published by:
1: EMI Blackwood Music on behalf of itself, Songs Of Golgotha Music (BMI)/GTR. Hack Music/Chrysalis Music
2: Embassy Music Corporation BMI

Track 4 contains lyrics, vocals, and other sonic elements from the song "Para-noir," from the album "The Golden Age Of Grotesque."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 602498000854
  • Barcode (Text): 6 0249800085 4
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L284
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6L02
  • Matrix / Runout: 9800085 01 TECHNICOLOR
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0000372-32 Marilyn Manson mOBSCENE(CD, Single) Nothing Records B0000372-32 US 2003 Sell This Version
MMCDP4 Marilyn Manson mOBSCENE(CD, Single, Promo) Interscope Records MMCDP4 Spain 2003 Sell This Version
9800091 Marilyn Manson mOBSCENE(CD, Single, Car) Interscope Records 9800091 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
MANSONVP1 Marilyn Manson mOBSCENE Remixes(CD, Single, Promo) Universal Records MANSONVP1 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
MANSONRX1 Marilyn Manson mOBSCENE Remixes(CD, Single, Promo, Car) Interscope Records MANSONRX1 Europe 2003 Sell This Version