Marilyn Monroe ‎– Canta Marilyn Monroe

20th Century Records ‎– S30060
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introduction 0:55
A1 Heat Wave 4:20
A2 Lazy 3:35
A3 After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It 3:33
A4 One Silver Dollar 2:17
A5 I'm Going To File My Claim 2:37
B1 River Of No Return 2:13
B2 A Little Girl From Little Rock
Vocals – Eileen Wilson
B3 When Love Goes Wrong
Vocals – Eileen Wilson
B4 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend 3:30
B5 Bye Bye Baby 3:24

Companies, etc.


Gatefold. 12 page booklet (spanish). libreto de 12 páginas en español.

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FXG 5000 Marilyn Monroe Marilyn(LP, Comp) 20th Fox FXG 5000 US 1962 Sell This Version
38 229 Marilyn Monroe Marilyn Monroe(LP, Comp) 20th Century Fox Records 38 229 Austria Unknown Sell This Version
T-901 Marilyn Monroe Remember Marilyn(LP, Comp, Gat) 20th Century Records T-901 US 1972 Sell This Version
SL 10048 Marilyn Monroe Marilyn(LP, Album, Comp, Mono) Stateside SL 10048 UK 1962 Sell This Version
6370201 Marilyn Monroe Remember Merilyn(LP, Comp) 20th Century Records 6370201 Greece 1977 Sell This Version