Marine Girls ‎– Beach Party

Cherry Red ‎– BRED 75
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In Love
A2 Fridays
A3 Tonight?
A4 Times We Used To Spend
Written-By – Jane Fox
A5 Flying Over Russia
A6 Tutti Lo Sanno
A7 All Dressed Up
A8 Honey
B1 Holiday Song
Written-By – Jane Fox, Tracey Thorn
B2 He Got The Girl
B3 Day/Night Dreams
Written-By – Jane Fox
B4 Promises
B5 Silent Red
Written-By – Jane Fox
B6 Dishonesty
B7 20.000 Leagues
Written-By – Jane Fox
B8 Marine Girls

Companies, etc.



℗ © Cherry Red Records Ltd
Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A - Handwritten): MPO BRED 75 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B - Handwritten): MPO BRED 75 B1

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
002 1/2 Marine Girls Beach Party(Cass) In Phaze Records 002 1/2 UK 1981 Sell This Version
CRP205 Marine Girls Beach Party(LP) Cherry Red Phonograph CRP205 UK 2014 Sell This Version
MFG-001 Marine Girls Beach Party(Cass, Album, RE) Manufactured Recordings MFG-001 US 2014 Sell This Version
COD 1 Marine Girls Beach Party(LP, Album) Whaam! Records COD 1 UK 1981 Sell This Version
TECI-24392 Marine Girls Beach Party(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Imperial Records (13), Cherry Red TECI-24392 Japan 2006 Sell This Version