Marine Girls ‎– Lazy Ways

PDI ‎– E-30203
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Place In The Sun
A2 Leave Me With The Boy
A3 Falling Away
A4 Love To Know
A5 A Different Light
A6 Sunshine Blue
A7 Second Sight
B1 Don't Come Back
B2 That Fink.Jazz-Me-Blues Boy
B3 Fever
Written-By – Eddie Cooley, John Davenport
B4 Shell Island
B5 Lazy Ways
B6 Such A Thing..
B7 You Must Be Mad

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other: B. 36944-1983
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 30.203 · A · IN3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 30.203 · A · IN3

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRED 44 Marine Girls Lazy Ways(LP, Album) Cherry Red BRED 44 UK 1983 Sell This Version
TRPD-0006 Marine Girls Lazy Ways(CD, Album, RE, SHM) Cherry Red TRPD-0006 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
TECI-24394 Marine Girls Lazy Ways(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Imperial Records (13), Cherry Red TECI-24394 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
205537 Marine Girls Lazy Ways(LP, Album) Virgin 205537 France 1983 Sell This Version
MUFP-540, MUFP540 Marine Girls Lazy Ways(LP, Album) Music World, Music World MUFP-540, MUFP540 New Zealand 1983 Sell This Version