Mario ‎– D.N.A.

J Records ‎– 88697-49657-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Break Up
Featuring [Rap] – Gucci ManeFeaturing [Vocals] – Sean GarrettProducer – Sean "The Pen" Garrett*, Shondrae "Mr. Bangladesh" Crawford*Written-By – Radric Davis, Sean Garrett, Shondrae Crawford
2 Thinkin' About You
Co-producer – Rico LoveProducer – The Runners (2)Producer [Additional] – The Monarch (2)Synthesizer [Additonal Synths] – Big Fish AudioVocals [Additonal] – Rico LoveWritten-By – Andre Davidson, Andrew Harr, Jermaine Jackson (2), Karlyn Ramsey, Rico Love, Shawn Davidson (2)
3 Get Out
Producer – Jim Jonsin, Rico LoveVocals [Additonal Vocals] – Rico LoveWritten-By – James Scheffer, Rico Love
4 Soundtrack To My Broken Heart
Instruments – Los Da Mystro*Producer – Los Da Mystro*, Rico LoveStrings – Jeff BovaWritten-By – Carlos Mckinney, Rico Love
5 Starlight
Bass – Andre BowmanProducer – C. "Tricky" Stewart*, Terius "The-Dream" Nash*Written-By – Christopher Stewart, Terius Nash
6 Stranded
Instruments – Eric HudsonProducer – Eric Hudson, Sean "The Pen" Garrett*Written-By – Eric Hudson, Sean Garrett
7 Ooh Baby
Producer – Jackpot (7), Rico LoveWritten-By – Alain Biamby, Joel Augustin, Rico Love
8 Before She Said Hi
Drums [Programming] – Brent Kolatalo, Ken LewisFeaturing [Rap] – Big SeanProducer – Andre Harris (2), Rico Love, Vidal DavisWritten-By – Alexander Chiger, Andre Harris (2), Harry Zelnick, Rico Love, Vidal Davis
9 I Choose You
Guitar – Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds*Instruments [All] – Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik HermansenProducer – Stargate (2)Written-By – Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds*, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen
10 Don't Walk Away
Bass – Andre BowmanCo-producer – Terius "The-Dream" Nash*Producer – C. "Tricky Stewart"*, Sean K.*Strings – Lee BlaskeWritten-By – Christopher Stewart, Chuka Maduakor, Mario Barrett, Sean Hall, Thabiso Nkhereanye
11 I Miss My Friend
Backing Vocals – Jessyca Wilson, MarioInstruments – KP*, MalayProducer – KP*, MalayStrings – Ashanti FloydWritten-By – James Ho, Jessyca Wilson, Kawan Prather, Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds*
12 The Hardest Moment
Producer – Elvis "Blac Elvis" Williams*, Harold LillyStrings [Additional] – Kevin "Grip" Griffin*Written-By – Elvis "Blac Elvis" Williams*, Harold Lilly, Mack Woodward



Track #8 contains a portion of the composition "Bootleggin" written by Dixon Wylie, Bobby Dan Pointer, Ronald Simmons and Simtec Simmons.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8697-49657-2 5

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88697496572 Mario D.N.A.(CD, Album, Exp) J Records 88697496572 UK 2009 Sell This Version
88697-49657-2 Mario D.N.A.(CD, Album) J Records 88697-49657-2 Australia 2009 Sell This Version