Mario Lanza ‎– Lanza On B'way

RCA Victor Red Seal ‎– L16149
Vinyl, LP, Mono


A1 On The Street Where You Live
A2 Younger Than Springtime
A3 Speak Low
A4 More Than You Know
A5 Falling In Love With Love
A6 Why Was I Born
B1 And This Is My Beloved
B2 So In Love
B3 September Song
B4 My Romance
B5 This Nearly Was Mine
B6 You'll Never Walk Alone

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LM-2070, LM2070 Mario Lanza Lanza On B'way(LP, Mono) RCA Victor Red Seal, RCA Victor Red Seal LM-2070, LM2070 US 1956 Sell This Version
INTS 5005, NL 12847 Mario Lanza Pure Gold(LP, Album, RE) RCA International, RCA International INTS 5005, NL 12847 UK 1980 Sell This Version
NK 89085 Mario Lanza Pure Gold(Cass, Album, Comp) RCA NK 89085 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
NL89085 Mario Lanza Pure Gold(LP, Album) RCA NL89085 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
NL 12847 Mario Lanza Pure Gold(LP, Album) RCA NL 12847 UK 1978 Sell This Version