Mario Lanza ‎– Songs From "The Student Prince" And Other Famous Melodies

His Master's Voice ‎– ALP 1186, His Master's Voice ‎– ALP.1186
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Orchestral Introduction
Written-By – Romberg*
A2 Serenade
Written-By – Donnelly*, Romberg*
A3 Golden Days
Written-By – Donnelly*, Romberg*
A4 Drinking Song
Written-By – Donnelly*, Romberg*
A5 Summertime In Heidelberg
Soprano Vocals – Elizabeth DoubledayWritten-By – Brodszky*, Webster*
A6 Beloved
Written-By – Brodszky*, Webster*
A7 Gaudamus Igitur
Written-By – Traditional
A8 Deep In My Heart, Dear
Soprano Vocals – Elizabeth DoubledayWritten-By – Donnelly*, Romberg*
A9 I'll Walk With God
Written-By – Brodszky*
B1 Yours Is My Heart Alone (From "Land Of Smiles")
Written-By – Lehár*, Smith*
B2 Romance (featured in the film "Cameo Kirby")
Written-By – Leslie*, Donaldson*
B3 I'll See You Again (from "Bittersweet")
Written-By – Coward*
B4 If I Loved You (from "Carousel")
Written-By – Hammerstein II*, Rodgers*
B5 I'll Be Seeing You (from "The Royal Palm Revue")
Written-By – Kahal*, Fain*
B6 One Night Of Love (featured in the film "One Night Of Love")
Written-By – Kahn*, Schertzinger*

Companies, etc.



A4: with Chorus
A7: with Male Chorus
A9: with Chorus
A1, A2, A3, A4, A8, B1: Chappel, BIEM / NCB
A5, A6, A9: Harms Connelly, BIEM / NCB
B2: L. Wright, NCB
B3: Chappell, NCB
B4: Williamson Music, Chappell, NCB
B5: Francis Day, BIEM / NCB
B6: Sterling Mus, F. Day, BIEM / NCB

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): E4-RP-8166
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): E4-RP-8167
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped variant 1): E4-RP-8166-1N 13 PA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped variant 1): E4-RP-8167-1N 13 PA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout variant 2): E4-RP-8166-1N OH 13
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout variant 2): E4-RP-8166-1N PA 13
  • Rights Society: BIEM/NCB
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All