Marion Ravn* ‎– Scandal Vol. 1, Scandal Vol. 2

RCA ‎– none, Sony Music ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold


LP 1
Side A
A1 Scandal 4:04
A2 You'll Get Up Again 4:21
A3 In Dreams 3:56
A4 The Beginning Of The End 3:48
Side B
B5 Never Gonna Get It 4:41
B6 Scoundrels Like You 3:50
B7 Never Ask Why 3:21
B8 We're Heading Off Course 4:00
LP 2
Side C
C1 Kicks In 3:57
C2 The Flame 3:30
C3 Better Than This 3:47
C4 Clown 3:37
Side D
D5 Like A Moth 4:34
D6 Running 3:31
D7 When You Come Around 3:43
D8 Goodbye My Love 3:16

Companies, etc.



(P) & (C) 2015 Blackbird Music / Marion Ravn, Under exclusive licence with Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS. RCA is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment. All trademarks and logos are protected. Made in EU. Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH. Po Box 510, 33311 Gutersloh, Germany. N(C)B/BIEM/GEMA. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: N©B/BIEM/GEMA