Mark Eitzel ‎– Don't Be A Stranger

Merge Records ‎– MRG462
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Love You But You're Dead
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Organ, Vocals – Mark EitzelBacking Vocals – BooHoo Institutional ChoirBass – Sheldon GombergDrums – Pete ThomasElectric Guitar – VudiPerformer [Kokiriko] – Danny Frankel
A2 The Bill Is Due
Guitar, Vocals, Arranged By [Strings] – Mark EitzelStrings – Mr. Fred Bows*
A3 All My Love
Arco Bass, Bass [Upright Bass] – David PiltchBacking Vocals – BooHoo Institutional ChoirBass [Upright Bass] – Sheldon GombergDrums – Pete ThomasGuitar [Lap Steel] – Ben PeelerGuitar, Bongos, Arranged By [Strings], Piano, Vocals – Mark EitzelPiano [Arcadian] – Larry Goldings
A4 Oh Mercy
Backing Vocals – BooHoo Institutional ChoirBass – Sheldon GombergDrums – Jon LangmeadGuitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Vocals – Mark Eitzel
A5 Costume Characters Face Dangers In The Work Place
Guitar, Synthesizer, Other [Belches] – Mark EitzelPiano – Zak Rae*
A6 Why Are You With Me
Backing Vocals – Alexandro Perkins, Jerry MinchinDrums – Pete ThomasGuitar, Organ – Mark EitzelPiano [Arcadian] – Larry Goldings
B1 Lament For Bobo The Clown
Backing Vocals – BooHoo Institutional ChoirDrums – Jon LangmeadGuitar [Lap Steel] – Ben PeelerGuitar, Vocals, Piano, Bass, Arranged By [Strings] – Mark EitzelPiano [Arcadian] – Larry GoldingsVocals [Angelic Vocal] – Penelope Fortier
B2 Break The Champagne
Backing Vocals – BooHoo Institutional ChoirZither [Marxophone], Organ, Guitar, Xylophone [Toy] – Mark Eitzel
B3 We All Have To Find Our Way Out
Piano – Zak Rae*Vocals – Mark Eitzel
B4 You're Waiting
Guitar [Lap Steel] – Ben PeelerPiano [Arcadian] – Larry GoldingsVocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Arranged By [Strings] – Mark Eitzel
B5 Nowhere To Run

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Carriage House, Los Angeles, CA April 2012.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 73855 04621 1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All