Mark Farina ‎– United DJs Of America, Vol. 9: San Francisco

DMC America ‎– DM 40008-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crustation Flame (Borderline Insanity Dub)
Remix – Mood II Swing
2 Peter Funk Dreams Of You 4:49
3 Tim Deluxe I Know 3:48
4 Primary Colors Non-Sensical Existence 2:36
5 DJ Sneak Feel Your Body Talkin' 4:30
6 Rainbow Garden Scrumpin' 4:33
7 Belizbeha Inhibitions (Clear Horizons Mix) 5:47
8 DJ Q Glasgow's Jazz 2:31
9 The Magi C'mon Clap Your Hands 4:16
10 Mateo & Matos Home 2:31
11 Southern Comfort Let's Go Disco (Vocal Mix)
Featuring – Nolan Epps
12 Naked Music NYC It's Love (Joshua's Mo' Luv Vocal Mix)
Remix – Joshua
13 Sixteen Souls Late Night Jam 5:22

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 97314 00082 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0797314000825

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UNDJ A CD 9 Mark Farina United DJs Of America - Frisko Disko(CD, Comp, Mixed) DMC UNDJ A CD 9 UK 1998 Sell This Version
UNDJALP009 Mark Farina United DJs Of America - Frisko Disko(3xLP, Comp) DMC UNDJALP009 UK 1998 Sell This Version
UNDJACD 009 Mark Farina United DJs Of America - San Francisco / Chicago(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) DMC UNDJACD 009 UK 1998 Sell This Version
PRODM 40008-2 Mark Farina United DJs Of America 9 - San Francisco & Chicago(CD, Album, Comp, Promo) DMC America PRODM 40008-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
7930185505-2 Mark Farina Rewind(CD, Comp, Mixed, RE) DMC 7930185505-2 US 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 2, 2006
edited over 14 years ago

Very good quality. Not the best of Farina, but a solid mix. The track selection is awesome. This is deep and funky house at it's best. The first and the last tracks are amazing. The mix begins with a very mysterious track by Crustation and finishes with a friendly and immortal deep and funky house classic : Late Night Jam