Mark Fry ‎– Dreaming With Alice

Akarma ‎– AK 126
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress


A1 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 1) 0:41
A2 The Witch 6:44
A3 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 2) 0:35
A4 Song For Wild 2:33
A5 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 3) 0:36
A6 Roses For Colombus 5:19
A7 A Norman Soldier 2:25
A8 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 4-5) 0:38
B1 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 6) 0:37
B2 Lute And Flute 3:58
B3 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 7) 0:34
B4 Down Narrow Streets 3:00
B5 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 8) 0:35
B6 Mandolin Man 8:18
B7 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 9-10) 1:40
B8 Rehtorb Ym No Hcram 2:27

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve with barcode printed on the back cover.
Recorded partly in London partly in Rome, 1972.
Probably released in 2002 at the same time as the CD version Mark Fry - Dreaming With Alice.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8026575126114
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): AK 126 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): AK 126 B

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZSLT 70006 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(LP) IT ZSLT 70006 Italy 1972 Sell This Version
MN1017CD, MNLG0029 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(CD, Album, RE) Merlins Nose Records, Merlins Nose Label Group MN1017CD, MNLG0029 Germany 2017 Sell This Version
AK 126 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(LP, Album, RE) Akarma AK 126 Italy 2000 Sell This Version
SCR 001 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(LP, Album, Club, RE) Solar Circus Records SCR 001 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SBRCD5028 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sunbeam Records SBRCD5028 UK 2007 Sell This Version