Mark Fry ‎– Dreaming With Alice

Merlins Nose Records ‎– MN1017LP, Merlins Nose Label Group ‎– MNLG0030
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 1)
A2 The Witch
A3 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 2)
A4 Song For Wilde
A5 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 3)
A6 Rose For Columbus
A7 A Norman Soldier
A8 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 4)
B1 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 5)
B2 Lute And Flute
B3 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 6)
B4 Down Narrow Streets
B5 Dreaming With Alice (Verse 7)
B6 Mandolin Man
B7 Dreaming With Alice (Verses 8-9)
B8 Rehtorb Ym No Hcram

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0710473604178

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZSLT 70006 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(LP) IT ZSLT 70006 Italy 1972 Sell This Version
MN1017CD, MNLG0029 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(CD, Album, RE) Merlins Nose Records, Merlins Nose Label Group MN1017CD, MNLG0029 Germany 2017 Sell This Version
AK 126 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(LP, Album, RE) Akarma AK 126 Italy 2000 Sell This Version
SCR 001 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(LP, Album, Club, RE) Solar Circus Records SCR 001 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SBRCD5028 Mark Fry Dreaming With Alice(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sunbeam Records SBRCD5028 UK 2007 Sell This Version