Mark Mothersbaugh ‎– The Lego Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Watertower Music ‎– WTM39500, Spacelab9 ‎– SL9-2009-1-2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 "Everything Is Awesome!!!"
Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] – Joshua Bartholomew*, Lisa HarritonLyrics By [Rap Lyrics] – Akiva Schaffer, Andy Samberg, Jorma TacconeMixed By – Jason GoldsteinMusic By [Written By] – Shawn PattersonPerformer – Tegan And Sara, The Lonely IslandProducer [Additional Production] – Akiva Schaffer
A2 Prologue
A3 Emmet's Morning
A4 Emmet Falls In Love
A5 Escape
A6 Into The Old West
A7 Wyldstyle Explains
B1 Emmet's Mind
B2 The Transformation
B3 Saloons And Wagons
B4 Batman
B5 Middle Zealand
B6 Cloud Cuckooland And Ben The Spaceman
B7 Emmet's Speech
C1 Submarines And Metal Beard
C2 Requiem For Cuckooland
C3 Reaching The Kragle
C4 Emmet's Plan
C5 The Truth
C6 Wyldstyle Leads
C7 Let's Put It All Back
D1 I Am A Master Builder
D2 My Secret Weapon
D3 We Did It!
D4 "Everything Is Awesome!!!"
Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] – Joshua Bartholomew*, Lisa HarritonMixed By – Bartholomew (4)Music By [Written By] – Shawn PattersonPerformer – Jo-LiProducer – Bartholomew (4)Recorded By – Bartholomew (4)
D5 "Everything Is Awesome!!!" (Unplugged)
Lyrics By – Shawn PattersonMusic By – Shawn PattersonProducer – Shawn PattersonVocals – Sammy Allen (3), Shawn Patterson
D6 "Untitled Self Portrait"
Music By [Written By] – Christopher Miller (11), Mark Mothersbaugh, Phil Lord (2), Will ArnettPerformer – Will Arnett
D7 "Everything Is Awesome!!!" (Instrumental)
Mixed By – Jason GoldsteinMusic By [Written By] – Shawn PattersonProducer [Additional Production] – Akiva Schaffer


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 802215200912
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 02215 20091 2

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All