Mark Ronson & Samantha Ronson ‎– Get 'R: The C. Ronson Mixtape

Roc-A-Fella Records ‎– none, Allido Records ‎– none
CDr, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dirt McGirt Lift Ya Skirt
2 Beanie Siegel* Wanted (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Cam'ron, Rhymefest, Samantha Ronson
3 Beanie Siegel* Purple Rain
4 Mobb Deep Got It Twisted (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Radiohead
5 Wang Chung To Live & Die In L.A.
6 Robert Palmer I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
Featuring – B.I.G.
7 Prince I Feel For You
8 Beastie Boys Ch-Ch-Check It Out (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Prince
9 Beastie Boys Triple Trouble
10 The U.N. Get Ya Bitch
11 Fiona Apple Limp (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Mos Def
12 OutKast B.O.B./Roses (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Franz Ferdinand
13 Modest Mouse Float On
14 The Floaters Float On/I Want You Back (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Jackson 5*
15 Pharrell* & Jay-Z Frontin'/Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Michael Jackson
16 Jay-Z A Million And One...
17 Daniel Merriweather Pot Of Gold
18 Kanye West School Spirit
19 Linda Lyndell What A Man
20 The Roots Stay Cool
21 De La Soul Ego Trippin' (Part II)
22 Tom Scott Today (Ronson Refix)
23 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth T.R.O.Y.
24 Rhymefest Breakdance
25 Samantha Ronson Built This Way (Ronson Refix)
26 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – Simon & Garfunkel
27 Player (4) Baby Come Back
28 Yung Wun, David Banner & Lil' Flip Tear It Up (Ronson Refix)
Featuring – The AM*
29 The AM* Spellbound
30 Samsum And Sejour* GBA
31 Beanie Sigel Purple Rain
32 The Dramatics In The Rain

Companies, etc.


Mix CD-R issued for the C. Ronson clothing store in New York.