Mark Stewart ‎– Exorcism Of Envy

Future Noise ‎– FNMCD004
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mark Stewart Babycino
Backing Vocals – Nicole BottazziBass – YouthKeyboards – Michael RendallProgrammed By – Michael RendallVocals – Mark StewartWritten-By – Mark Stewart, Martin Glover
2 Mark Stewart Featuring Factory Floor & Keith Levene Sexorcist
Bass – Gina BirchGuitar – Keith LeveneKeyboards – Tim BranProgrammed By – Tim BranVocals – Mark Stewart, Nik Void*Written-By – Keith Levene, Mark Stewart, Martin Glover, Nik Void*
3 Mark Stewart Gustav Says Dub
Backing Vocals – Catholic Girls (2), Penny RimbaudBass Guitar – Douglas HartGuitar – Keith Levene, YouthKeyboards – Achim TreuProgrammed By – Achim Treu, Michael RendallWritten-By – Achim Treu
4 Mark Stewart Method To The Madness Dub
Backing Vocals – Nik Void*Bass Guitar – Douglas HartGuitar – Nik Void*, YouthProgrammed By – Leigh Dickson, Tim BranVocals – Mark StewartWritten-By – Corey Glover, Doug Wimbish, Mark Stewart, Milan Cimfe, Vernon Reid, William Calhoun*
5 Mark Stewart Codex Dub
Electronics [Light-Sensitive Diodes] – Kirstin ReynoldsKeyboards – Michael Rendall, YouthProgrammed By – Michael Rendall, YouthVocals – Mark StewartWritten-By – Martin Glover
6 Mark Stewart Featuring Factory Floor Want Version
Backing Vocals – Michael Rendall, YouthBass – YouthDrums – Gabriel GurnseyElectronics [Light-Sensitive Diodes] – Kirstin ReynoldsGuitar – Nik Void*, YouthProgrammed By – Gabriel Gurnsey, Kahn (7), Leigh Dickson, Michael RendallVocals – Mark Stewart, Nik Void*Written-By – Mark Stewart, Martin Glover
7 Mark Stewart Featuring Lee 'Scratch' Perry* & Xacute Mirror Wars
Backing Vocals – Larry Love, Michael Rendall, YouthBass – Gina Birch, Tessa PollittGuitar – Keith LeveneKeyboards – Michael RendallProgrammed By – Michael RendallRap – WuzziVocals – Lee Perry, Mark Stewart
8 Mark Stewart Featuring Keith Levene Letter (Full Of Tears)
Electronics [Light-Sensitive Diodes] – Kirstin ReynoldsGuitar – Keith LeveneKeyboards – YouthProgrammed By – YouthStrings – YouthVocals – Mark StewartWritten-By – David Bowie
9 Mark Stewart Featuring Daddy G Apocalypse Dub
Guitar – YouthKeyboards – Michael RendallProgrammed By – Dan Brown, Leigh Dickson, Michael Rendall, Stu Jackson*Vocals – Grant Marshall, Mark StewartWritten-By – Daddy G, Little Roy, Mark Stewart
10 Mark Stewart With Primal Scream Attack Dogs
Bass – ManiDrums – Darren MooneyGuitar – Andrew Innes, Douglas Hart, Keith Levene, ThrobKeyboards – Martin DuffyVocals – Bobby Gillespie, Mark StewartWritten-By – Andrew Innes, Bobby Gillepsie*
11 Mark Stewart Featuring Kenneth Anger & Richard Hell Killswitch
Bass – Kahn (7), YouthGuitar – Brian Butler (2), Keith LeveneProgrammed By – Kahn (7), Michael RendallSynth – Kahn (7)Theremin – Kenneth AngerVocals – Mark Stewart, Richard HellWritten-By – Brian Butler (2), Joe McGann (2), Kenneth Anger, Mark Stewart

Companies, etc.



Black disc.

Produced by Youth for Big Life Management and Mark Stewart for Mark Stewart.
Recorded at Blinken Light Berlin, On-U London, Western Front Vancouver, Butler Sounds Los Angeles, Mecanosphere (Barrio Alto) Lisbon.

P&C 2012 Future Noise Music Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On Sticker): 5 055311 060378 >
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J35

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FNMCD004 Mark Stewart Exorcism Of Envy(CDr, Album, Num, Promo, Wat) Future Noise FNMCD004 UK 2012 Sell This Version
FNMCD004 Mark Stewart Exorcism Of Envy(CD, Album, Car) Future Noise FNMCD004 UK 2012 Sell This Version
FNMDV004, FNMCD004 Mark Stewart Exorcism Of Envy(2xLP, Album + CD, Album) Future Noise, Future Noise FNMDV004, FNMCD004 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
FNMCD004 Mark Stewart Exorcism Of Envy(CD, Album, Promo) Future Noise FNMCD004 UK 2012 Sell This Version