Marlene Dietrich ‎– Marlene Dietrich At The Cafe De Paris

CBS ‎– BLD.7026, CBS ‎– BLD 7026.
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introduction By Noel Coward
Speech – Noël Coward
A2 La Vie En Rose
A3 The Boys In The Backroom
A4 Lazy Afternoon
A5 Lola
A6 Look Me Over Closely
A7 Das Lied Ist Aus
B1 No Love, No Nothin'
B2 The Laziest Gal In Town
B3 Jonny
B4 Lili Marlene
B5 Falling In Love Again

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): XLP34638-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): XLP34639-2A

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ML 4975 Marlene Dietrich At The Cafe De Paris(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia Masterworks ML 4975 US 1954 Sell This Version
MDK 47254 Marlene Dietrich Live At The Cafe De Paris(CD, Album) Sony Masterworks MDK 47254 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
62316 Marlène Dietrich* Marlène Dietrich Au Café De Paris(LP, Album, Mono, RE) CBS 62316 France Unknown Sell This Version
BBR 8006 B07684R Noel Coward* Introduces Marlene Dietrich Noel Coward* Introduces Marlene Dietrich - At The Cafe De Paris(10", Mono) Philips BBR 8006 B07684R UK 1954 Sell This Version
S 52055 Marlene Dietrich Im Café De Paris(LP, Album) CBS S 52055 Germany Unknown Sell This Version