Marlon Roudette ‎– Matter Fixed

Urban ‎– 06025 2799754 4
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Storyline
Written-By – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Instruments [All Sounds], Producer, Mixed By – Brian West
2 New Age
Drums [Additional], Producer [Additional], Mixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Producer – MattafixProgrammed By – Paul StanboroughProgrammed By [Additional], Keyboards [Additional] – Antti UusimakiWritten-By, Drums – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Keyboards, Bass, Producer – Guy Chambers
3 Hold On Me - Single Mix
Guitar, Bass – Lavon RushingMixed By – Jason GroucottProgrammed By, Producer – Julius 'Logic' Diaz*Written-By – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Mixed By, Producer – Vada Nobles
4 Brotherhood Of The Broken
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Bahia PierceMixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Recorded By, Programmed By, Drums [Live] – Paul StanboroughWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Keyboards, Bass, Guitar, Producer – Guy Chambers
5 Didn't I
Bass – Winston BassettMixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Written-By, Guitar – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Instruments [All Other Sounds], Producer – P.O'Duffy*
6 True To Yourself
Arranged By [Additional Vocal Arrangement] – Nicky HollandPercussion, Programmed By [Additional], Mixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Producer – MattafixProgrammed By [Additional] – Antti UusimakiScratches – Paul 'Dirty' Hunt*Trombone – Jerome HarperVocals, Written-By, Guitar – Finley QuayeWritten-By, Instruments [All Other Sounds] – Marlon Roudette
7 Riding Home
Arranged By [Strings] – Guy FarleyProgrammed By [Additional], Mixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Written-By – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Instruments [All Other Sounds], Producer – Craigy Dodds*
8 10 Million
Instruments [All Other Sounds], Producer – KwaméMixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Written-By – K. Holland*Written-By, Backing Vocals [Female] – Katt RockellWritten-By, Guitar – Marlon Roudette
9 Anti Hero - Brave New World
Backing Vocals – Lee Bailey (2)Producer [Additional], Mixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Written-By, Guitar – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Producer – Naughtyboy
10 The Loss
Other [Vibes And Inspiration] – Johnny Dollar, Mumma JeanProgrammed By [Additional], Mixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Written-By, Bass, Guitar, Drums, Producer – Craigy Dodds*Written-By, Guitar [Additional], Percussion – Marlon Roudette
11 Closer
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Nicky HollandEngineer – Lukas KoepkeMixed By, Programmed By [Additional] – Grippa Laybourne*Producer – MattafixProgrammed By [Additional] – Loz BrazilVocals, Written-By – Lucy LestonWritten-By, Instruments [All Sounds] – Marlon Roudette
12 City Like This
Producer [Additional], Mixed By – Grippa Laybourne*Programmed By, Producer [Additional] – Brandon LowryWritten-By, Guitar – Marlon RoudetteWritten-By, Keyboards, Arranged By [Vocal], Producer [Additional] – Nicky Holland

Companies, etc.



Thank you

To my Mother Vonnie, for providing endless creative strength & love. To my sisters Aiko, Tyson, Naima & Mabel. To big Mumma Jean finally looking down. To Alfe Hollingsworth for being there everyday for the last 8 years. To Emily for the unconditional love & support. My music business Godfather Tracy Bennett. Guy Chambers, Roger & Martine Ames, Mitch Herbert. To Richard & Diane Bundy for picking me up back there. Merci Matt Tiger Balm, Little Marlon and my Bastille family.Paul O'Duffy & family. Prince Fatty & family. Johnny Dollar we miss you. All my little Dollars in Queen's Park. Nicky Holland & family. Creative friends on both sides of the pond; Grippa Laybourne, Craigy Dodds, Itaal Shur, Brian West, Kwame Hollandn Finlay Quaye, Lucy Leston, Paul Standborough, Antti Uusimaki, Paul 'Dirty' Hunt, Ben Allen, The Dairy in Brixton & all The boys and girls at Polydor France, Thanks for all the hard work to date & in the future.

Tomy beautiful Island, St. Vincent and the Grenadines and all my Vincies. My best friend Andrew 'Bugle' Burgin, Koromo Brown, Jordache Francis, Orlando 'Baby Jordan' Ferguson. The Leeward posse. My friends at Mangrove Steel Orchestra and all my Londoners. And finally to the young lady who in absence still played a large role in this creative leap forward. No hard feelings.

Problem Solved; Matter Fixed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602527997544
  • Barcode (Text): 0 602527 997544
  • Label Code: LC06748

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602527761015 Marlon Roudette Matter Fixed(CD, Album) Urban 0602527761015 Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2011 Sell This Version
0602537168668 Marlon Roudette Matter Fixed(CD, Album) Urban 0602537168668 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
602527927145 Marlon Roudette Matter Fixed(CD, Album) Urban 602527927145 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
825646629114 Marlon Roudette Matter Fixed(CD, Album) Urban, Warner Bros. Records 825646629114 UK 2012 Sell This Version