Marnel* ‎– #3

CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alex DB Midnight In The Street
Producer, Composed By – Alexandre Augusto da Conceição
2 Sonic 4 Liquid Feat. Cleveland Watkiss And Patricia E Brazilian Nights
Producer, Composed By – Madzoo*
3 Mikrob & Bungle Good Night
Producer, Composed By – André Oliveira Sobota*, Roberto Garcia F. da Silva*
4 Drumagick Mano Caloteiro
Producer, Composed By – Guilherme Lopes Rodrigues*, Jair Claudino R. Junior
5 XRS Pão Sovado
Producer, Composed By – Michel de Oliveira Nicassio
6 Poeck Maculele
Producer, Composed By – Nildo Junior Poeck Bendo
7 Zé Maria* Solar
Producer, Composed By – Alex Cepile, Marcel Dadalto
8 Will* Monday 28
Producer, Composed By – Uillian Braz
9 Marnel* Good Vibes
Producer, Composed By – Marnel Sales Mafra
10 4 Producers Station
Producer, Composed By – Rogérson Jesus Neri
11 Marnel* E Danny* Krokus
Producer, Composed By – Daniel de Souza Acorsi, Marnel Sales Mafra
12 Realistic Mistery In The Dark
Producer, Composed By – Rafael Lopes Costa (2)
13 Andy* & Mikrob Old Skool Vibes
Producer, Composed By – Anderson Cepeda, Roberto Garcia Ferreira da Silva
14 Danny* Crazy Puppet
Producer, Composed By – Daniel de Sousa Acorsi

Companies, etc.



Title on spine:
Underground Records Brazil Presents Marnel #3

Released in a slip case containing a jewel case.

Back cover:
Produzido no Ρólo Industrial de Manaus Sonopress Rimo da Amazônia Indústria e Comércio Fonográfica Ltda

Projeto Gráfico Pontocorp,
Fotos Pixter Imagem,
Gravado E Mixado Nos Estúdios U.R.B.R. São Paulo, SP - Brasil
Masterizado No Zoo International Studios SP, Brasil

01. BR-URB-04-00033
02. BR-URB-04-00034
03. BR-URB-04-00035
04. BR-SGP-04-00017
05. BR-URB-04-00036
06. BR-URB-04-00037
07. BR-URB-04-00059
08. BR-URB-04-00038
09. BR-URB-04-00041
10. BR-URB-04-00040
11. BR-URB-04-00039
12. BR-URB-04-00042
13. BR-URB-04-00043
14. BR-URB-04-00044

Track 2: produzido e composto for Zoo International Studio

©&℗ 2004, Underground Records Brasil Ltda.

Total playing time: 68:29

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 1 812190 000048
  • Barcode (Scanned): 1812190000048
  • Other (Batch ID on spine and back of slipcase): AA0001000
  • Other (Batch ID on CD hub): AA 1.000
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS.UCD003/04 14284/04
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L029
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1128