Marques Houston F/ Yung Joc ‎– Like This

Universal Records ‎– UNIR 21665-2, T.U.G. Entertainment ‎– UNIR 21665-2
CD, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Like This (Main)
Featuring – Yung Joc
2 Like This (Instrumental) 3:52
3 Like This (Acappella)
Featuring – Yung Joc
4 Like This (Call Out Hook) 0:24

Companies, etc.



Published by Notting Hill Songs USA on behalf of itself and Put It Down Music (SESAC)/Cory & Glenda Jump Off Music (ASCAP)/Lyric Publishing (ASCAP)/Zomba Songs, a div. of Zomba Enterprises, Inc., on behalf of itself and Hookman Music (BMI)/Dre78 Publishing/ Lyric Publishing (ASCAP)/Full Decq Productions, Inc./Grannyman Publishing (BMI).

Recorded and mixed at Maddhouse Recording Studios Los Angeles, CA.

Yung Joc appears courtesy of Block Entertainment/Bad Boy Records.

For Promotional Use Only / Not For Sale

℗© 2006 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc., 1755 Broadway, New York, NY 10019. Distributed by Universal Music Distribution. All rights reserved. FBI Anti-Piracy Warning: Unauthorized copying is punishable under federal law.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: UNI R21 6652 01@ D [EDC Logo]
  • Other (Mould Text): MADE IN USA BY UML
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L006
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0345
  • Rights Society: SESAC
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UNIR 21665-1 Marques Houston Like This(12") Universal Records UNIR 21665-1 US 2006 Sell This Version
none Marques Houston Featuring Yung Joc Marques Houston Featuring Yung Joc - Like This(CDr, Single, Promo) T.U.G. Entertainment none US 2006 Sell This Version