Marshall Crenshaw ‎– Downtown

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 25319-1
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Little Wild One (No. 5)
Programmed By [Linn] – T-Bone Burnett
A2 Yvonne
Bass – Joey SpampinatoDrums – Tom ArdolinoGuitar [1st Solo] – G.E. Smith
A3 Blues Is King
Bass – Faye HunterDrums – Robert CrenshawPiano – Mitch EasterProducer – Mitch Easter
A4 Terrifying Love
Percussion, Bongos – Jerry MarottaProgrammed By [Linn], Sitar [Electric] – T-Bone Burnett
A5 Like A Vague Memory
Guitar [Steel] – Steve Fischel
B1 The Distance Between
B2 (We're Gonna) Shake Up Their Minds
Drums – Jerry MarottaOther [Cannon Plug] – David Miner
B3 I'm Sorry (But So Is Brenda Lee)
Drums – Jerry MarottaTambourine – Warren KleinVocals – T-Bone Burnett
B4 Right Now
B5 Lesson Number One
Bass [Stand-up] – Tony GarnierDrums – Robert Crenshaw


Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 25319-1, 1-25319 Marshall Crenshaw Downtown(LP, Album, All) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 25319-1, 1-25319 US 1985 Sell This Version
925 319-1 Marshall Crenshaw Downtown(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 319-1 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
25319-4 Marshall Crenshaw Downtown(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 25319-4 US 1985 Sell This Version
1-25319 Marshall Crenshaw Downtown(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 1-25319 US 1985 Sell This Version
92 53191 Marshall Crenshaw Downtown(LP) Warner Bros. Records 92 53191 Canada 1985 Sell This Version