Martha Schlamme ‎– At Town Hall

Vanguard ‎– VRS 9070
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Llorona-The Weeping One
Arranged By – Robert DeCormier
A2 Mi Varachev-On To Jerusalem
Clarinet – Harold SeletskyMusic By – E. Amiran*
A3 The Wraggle Taggle Gypsies
Arranged By – Tamara Bliss
A4 Na Gare Ta
Arranged By – Jonathan Sacks
A5 Seerauber Jennie-Jenny The Pirate (From The Threepenny Opera by Bertolt Brecht and Kurt Weill)
A6 Every Time I Feel The Spirit (American Negro Spiritual)
Arranged By – Lawrence Brown (4)
A7 Woman! Go Home (Austrian Folksong)
Translated By – Richard Dyer-Bennet
A8 Mommy, I Want A Drink Of Water
A9 Ey Lu Lu (The Babysitter's Lament, Yiddish folksong from The Ruth Rubin collection)
Arranged By – Serge Hovey
A10 Doce Cascabeles (The Cart Song, Spanish Song)
Arranged By – Hans Wurman
B1 Three Russian Songs, Arr. By Beethoven-Ach Rechenki, Kak Pashli, Yichav Kozack
B2 Mrs. Mcgrath, Irish Song
Arranged By – Tamara Bliss
B3 Tarantella, Italian Song
Arranged By – Tamara Bliss
B4 Vie Azoy Trinkt Der Kaiser Tay-How The Emperor Drinks Tea, Yiddish folksong
Arranged By – Robert DeCormier
B5 Una Gallina Con Pollos, Children's Song of Castile in Spain
Arranged By – Robert DeCormier
B6 Taxicab Story
B7 Tumba Tumba, Yiddish folksong
Arranged By – Gil Aldema
B8 Everybody Loves Saturday Night, South African Song
Arranged By – Elyakum Shapirra



Produced at Town Hall by Harold Leventhal