Martin Nievera ‎– A New Start [Minus One]

Dypro Records ‎– TC-DYP 86/68, Dyna Products, Inc. ‎– TC-DYP 86/68
Cassette, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baby Got To Have You
Lyrics By – Vince MendozaMusic By – Vince Mendoza
A2 Awit Ng Puso
Lyrics By – Alan Ayque, Louie OcampoMusic By – Louie Ocampo
A3 Come With Me
Lyrics By – Paul PascualMusic By – Paul Pascual
A4 Without You
Composed By – Alvina Sy, Danny Tan, Martin Nievera
A5 I Don't Wanna Lose You
Composed By – Paul Pascual
B1 Come Into My Life
Composed By – Pamela Phillips Oland, Paul Chiten
B2 Happy Valentine
Composed By – Alex Catedrilla, Rina Caniza
B3 Want To Get To Know You
Lyrics By – Paul PascualMusic By – Paul Pascual
B4 A New Start
Composed By – Mark J. Fiest, Martin Nievera
B5 All Of My Life
Composed By – Louie Ocampo, Martin NieveraMusic By – Louie Ocampo

Companies, etc.


A Minus One Release of "A New Start", official album by Martin Nievera, which the main vocal is omitted and only includes instrumental version and background vocals of featured songs. Lyrics provided in the inlay as booklet for practice / sing-along.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: PARI