Martin Tielli ‎– The Ghost Of Danny Gross Part One

Six Shooter Records ‎– SIX013
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beautiful
Backing Vocals, Sounds [Snowsteps] – Selina MartinSounds [Snowsteps] – Todd Bruder
2 The Underbrush
Keyboards, Percussion – Chris Stringer
3 No Price At All, On His Head!
Resonator Guitar [Dobro] – Martin TielliSynthesizer – Kevin HearnVibraphone – Chris Stringer
4 Ice
Sounds [Crystals] – Selina MartinTheremin – John Tielli
5 The House With The Laughing Windows
Guitar – Rob PiltchPiano – Jon GoldsmithTheremin – John Tielli
6 The Dead Children
Backing Vocals – Selina Martin
7 Something In Those Woods (Take 1)
8 I Saw The Sun Last Night
9 Storm
10 Jet
11 Flying
12 The Michigan Mumbler
Tambourine – Selina MartinVocals [Voices] – Joe Mohos, Matt James (5)
13 We Don't Have Any Time
14 L'Astronaut
Backing Vocals – Selina Martin



Track 1 written in Prince Edward County, Ontario 1987
Track 2 written and recorded at Foote Lake, near Novar, Muskoka, Ontario
Track 3 written in Roncesvalles, Toronto
Track 4 written at Foote Lake when the ice was breaking
Track 5 recorded live at the Harbourfront Theatre, Toronto
Track 6 written in Pakenham, Ontario
Track 7 written in Foote Lake and Roncesvilles, Ontario
Track 8 main guitar and vocal recorded on a ghetto blaster, Roncesvalles 1994

The penultimate installment in the 2003 Martin Tielli Subscription Series. Comes in a tin case handnumbered out of 1000.