Martin Winch, Carl Doy ‎– For A Lazy Afternoon

Marks & Spencer ‎– MS4950J
CD, Compilation


1 Martin Winch When We Dance
2 Carl Doy Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds / Strawberry Fields Forever
3 Martin Winch Ain't No Sunshine
Carl Doy Carpenters Medley
4.1 We've Only Just Begun
4.2 Yesterday Once More
4.3 Close To You
4.4 This Masquerade
5 Martin Winch Theme To "Braveheart"
6 Carl Doy While My Guitar Gently Weeps
7 Martin Winch Englishman In New York
8 Carl Doy Here, There And Everywhere
9 Martin Winch If You Asked Me To
10 Carl Doy The Look Of Love
11 Martin Winch Sign Your Name
12 Carl Doy She's Leaving Home
13 Martin Winch Promise Unboken
14 Carl Doy Wichita Lineman / By The Time I Get To Phoenix
15 Martin Winch Fields Of Gold

Companies, etc.



Back cover:
A unique compilation of original recordings produced exclusively for Marks & Spencer.
This compilation ℗ & © 2004 Marks & Spencer PLC.
Manufactured in the UK.
Timing: 65 mins (approx).
Country of origin: UK.

A unique compilation of original recordings produced exclusively for Marks & Spencer PLC by Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Carl Doy, Martin Winch and Murray Thom are delighted to be associated with Marks & Spencer for this exclusive release from the Together boxset.

Recorded at Elmira Studios, York Street Studios and S.C.A.P.A., Auckland, New Zealand, Adam Concert Chamber, Brierley Theatre and Symphony House, Wellington, New Zealand.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: M 8691 743 S
  • Barcode (Scanned): 08691743
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Other: C.I.F. A-37002516
  • Other: T21 7345/4950J
  • Other: SI
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04AB
  • Matrix / Runout: MS4950J 01 [Universal logo x4]