Martire ‎– 1988 to 1992

Dominator Records (2) ‎– DOMC019
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Evilution
A2 Thrash Gordon
A3 Quest For Vengeance
A4 The Gestapo
A5 Slaughtery
A6 Crucifixion
Written By – Hobbs Angel Of Death
A7 Black Wednesday
A8 Into The Crypt Of Rays
Written-By – Celtic Frost
A9 Warhammer
B1 Hellacaust
B2 The Eldritch
B3 Peacekeeper
B4 Shower Of Blades
B5 Sadist
B6 Chapel Of Ghouls
Written-By – Morbid Angel
B7 Opiate Of The Masses
B8 Lucifer
B9 A Jam Rehearsal (That Totally Fucked Up)


100 copies.

Tracks 1-5 taken from the first demo, recorded in early 1988.
Tracks 6-7 recorded live at a party in Goodwood, South Australia on April 9th, 1988.
Tracks 8-9 recorded live at The Century Hotel in South Australia on August 8th, 1988.
Tracks 10-12 recorded live at Nescis Studio in 1990.
Tracks 13-15 recorded live at The Century Hotel in South Australia on May 17th, 1991.
Tracks 16-17 recorded live at Big Sound in South Australia in 1992.

Only released on tape. Pro printed inlay and shell.
This release is labelled as a demo tape on the inlay.