Marty Wilde / Billy Fury ‎– Side By Side

Marks & Spencer PLC ‎– MS4801C
CD, Compilation


1 Marty Wilde A Teenager In Love
2 Marty Wilde Donna
3 Marty Wilde Sea Of Love
4 Marty Wilde Little Girl
5 Marty Wilde Johnny Rocco
6 Marty Wilde Jezebel
7 Marty Wilde Tomorrow's Clown
8 Marty Wilde Endless Sleep
9 Marty Wilde Bad Boy
10 Marty Wilde Hide And Seek
11 Marty Wilde Ever Since You Said Goodbye
12 Marty Wilde Rubber Ball
13 Billy Fury Halfway To Paradise
14 Billy Fury Wondrous Place
15 Billy Fury That's Love
16 Billy Fury In Thoughts Of You
17 Billy Fury Jealousy
18 Billy Fury When Will You Say I Love You
19 Billy Fury Last Night Was Made For Love
20 Billy Fury Once Upon A Dream
21 Billy Fury It's Only Make Believe
22 Billy Fury Do You Really Love Me Too?
23 Billy Fury I Will
24 Billy Fury In Summer
25 Billy Fury I'd Never Find Another You
26 Billy Fury Like I've Never Been Gone