Marva Whitney ‎– It's My Thing

Famous Flame Records ‎– FF 1026
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release


A1 It's My Thing (Part 1) 2:50
A2 It's My Thing (Part 2) 2:02
A3 Things Got To Get Better (Get Together) 2:55
A4 What Kind Of Man 2:10
A5 If You Love Me 2:40
A6 In The Middle 2:45
B1 Unwind Yourself 2:45
B2 You Got To Have A Job 4:15
B3 I'll Work It Out 2:58
B4 Get Out Of My Life 2:55
B5 I'm Tired, I'm Tired, I'm Tired 2:30
B6 Shades Of Brown 2:30

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etchings Runout Side A): FF 1026 -A
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etchings Runout Side B): FF 1026 -B

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KSD 1062, KS-1062 Marva Whitney It's My Thing(LP, Album) King Records (3), King Records (3) KSD 1062, KS-1062 US 1969 Sell This Version
LP SBCS 6D Marva Whitney It's My Thing(2xLP, RE, 180) Soul Brother Records (3) LP SBCS 6D UK 2015 Sell This Version
184 321 Marva Whitney It's My Thing(LP, Album) Polydor 184 321 Germany 1969 Sell This Version
583 767 Marva Whitney It's My Thing(LP, Album) Polydor 583 767 UK 1969 Sell This Version
KING 01 Marva Whitney It's My Thing(LP, RE, Unofficial) King Records (19) KING 01 UK 2000 Sell This Version