Marvin Gaye ‎– Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye

Motown ‎– 6058 ML, Motown ‎– 6058ML, RCA Music Service ‎– R104703
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition


A1 Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:58
A2 Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell Your Precious Love 3:02
A3 Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:18
A4 Marvin Gaye That's The Way Love Is 3:36
A5 Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By 2:48
A6 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:15
A7 Marvin Gaye Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:57
A8 Marvin Gaye What's Going On 3:52
B1 Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:12
B2 Marvin Gaye Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 3:05
B3 Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:13
B4 Marvin Gaye Trouble Man 3:50
B5 Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On 4:01
B6 Marvin Gaye Distant Lover 4:13
B7 Marvin Gaye Got To Give It Up (Part 1) 4:11

Companies, etc.



Catalog number on inner label: 6058 ML
Catalog number on front of sleeve: 6058ML

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 5010-96058-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched, except A1, I stamped): A1 G R-104703-A-2 I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched, except D1, I stamped): D1 R R-104703 B-3 I

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All