Marvin Gaye ‎– I Want You

Motown ‎– B0014058-02
CD, Special Edition


1 I Want You (Vocals 'N' Rhythm Mix) 5:01
2 Come Live With Me Angel (Unedited Mix) 7:36
3 After The Dance (Instrumental) (Alternate Mix) 5:32
4 Feel All My Love Inside (Extended Alternate Mix) 3:53
5 I Wanna Be Where You Are (Unedited Mix) 6:07
6 I Want You (Guitar Jam) 0:29
7 All The Way Around (Alternate Vocal) 3:51
8 Since I Had You (Alternate Mix) 4:16
9 Soon I'll Be Loving You Again (Alternate Mix) 4:16
10 I Want You (Jam) (Alternate Mix) 4:52
11 After The Dance (Vocal) (Extended Alternate Mix) 5:15
12 I Wanna Be Where You Are (After The Dance) (Alternate Lyrics) 4:00
13 You Are The Way You Are (Instrumental) 4:24
14 Is Anybody Thinking About Their Living? 4:24



I Want You "2": Complete Alternate Version Of Marvin's Masterwork, Plus More Rare Cuts

All tracks previously available on "I Want You Deluxe Edition".

Rarities Edition

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 33365 6

Other Versions (5 of 64) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T6-342S1 Marvin Gaye I Want You(LP, Album, Mon) Tamla T6-342S1 US 1976 Sell This Version
28.115 I Marvin Gaye I Want You(LP, Album) Motown 28.115 I Spain 1976 Sell This Version
1 C 062-97 573 Marvin Gaye I Want You(LP, Album) Tamla Motown 1 C 062-97 573 Germany 1976 Sell This Version
STMLO 10139 Marvin Gaye I Want You(LP, Album) Tamla Motown STMLO 10139 Australia 1976 Sell This Version
3746352922 Marvin Gaye I Want You(CD, Album) Motown 3746352922 US Unknown Sell This Version