Marvin Gaye ‎– M.P.G.

Tamla Motown ‎– STMS 5064
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:57
A2 This Magic Moment 2:39
A3 That's The Way Love Is 3:40
A4 The End Of Our Road 2:49
A5 Seek And You Shall Find 3:39
A6 Memories 2:44
B1 Only A Lonely Man Would Know 2:55
B2 It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow 3:11
B3 More Than A Heart Can Stand 2:55
B4 Try My True Love 2:56
B5 I Got To Get To California 2:51
B6 It Don't Take Much To Keep Me 2:39

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TS 292 Marvin Gaye M.P.G.(LP, Album, Roc) Tamla TS 292 US 1969 Sell This Version
TML 11119 Marvin Gaye M.P.G.(LP, Album, Mono) Tamla Motown TML 11119 UK 1969 Sell This Version
MOTD-5125 Marvin Gaye M.P.G.(CD, Album, RE) Motown MOTD-5125 US 1986 Sell This Version
LPS-77502 Marvin Gaye M.P.G.(LP, Album) Tamla LPS-77502 Venezuela 1969 Sell This Version
UICY-94032 Marvin Gaye M. P. G.(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RM, Pap) Motown UICY-94032 Japan 2009 Sell This Version