Marvin Gaye ‎– Super Hits

Motown ‎– 5301ML
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Compilation


A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:10
A2 Pride And Joy 2:09
A3 The End Of Our Road 2:49
A4 Ain't That Peculiar 2:57
A5 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow 2:47
A6 Can I Get A Witness 2:46
A7 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:59
A8 That's The Way Love Is 3:15
B1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:54
B2 Chained 2:37
B3 You're A Wonderful One 2:44
B4 Try It Baby 2:57
B5 I'll Be Doggone 2:47
B6 Hitchhike 2:27
B7 You 2:46
B8 Baby Don't Do It 2:40



Track B6 appears as Hitch Hike on the sleeve. Originally released 15th September 1970.

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TS300 Marvin Gaye Super Hits - Marvin Gaye(LP, Comp) Tamla TS300 US 1970 Sell This Version
CT-396 Marvin Gaye Super Hits - Marvin Gaye(8-Trk, Comp) Tamla CT-396 US 1969 Sell This Version
TS 300 Marvin Gaye Super Hits(LP, Comp) Tamla Motown TS 300 Canada 1970 Sell This Version
2807ML Marvin Gaye Super Hits - Marvin Gaye(LP, Comp, RE) Motown 2807ML US 1987 Sell This Version
M 301 Marvin Gaye Super Hits(LP, RE, Comp) Motown M 301 Canada 1984 Sell This Version