Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell ‎– United

Tamla ‎– TS 277
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:26
A2 You Got What It Takes 2:45
A3 If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:19
A4 Somethin' Stupid 2:40
A5 Your Precious Love 2:59
A6 Hold Me Oh My Darling 2:45
B1 Two Can Have A Party 2:15
B2 Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl 2:40
B3 If This World Were Mine 2:45
B4 Sad Wedding 3:09
B5 Give A Little Love 2:50
B6 Oh How I'd Miss You 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): HS-1464-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): U4RS 6099
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): HS-1465-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): U4RS 6100

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSTMS 5036 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell United(Cass, Album, RE) Tamla Motown CSTMS 5036 UK 1982 Sell This Version
M-35619-2001 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell United(CD, Album, RE) Motown M-35619-2001 Spain 2001 Sell This Version
TM 277 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell United(LP, Mono) Tamla TM 277 US 1967 Sell This Version
TML 11062 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell United(LP, Album, Mono) Tamla Motown TML 11062 UK 1968 Sell This Version
0600753535073, TAMLA 277 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell United(LP, Album, 180) Tamla, Tamla 0600753535073, TAMLA 277 UK, Europe & US 2016 Sell This Version