Mary Black ‎– No Frontiers

Dara Records ‎– DARA 032
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Frontiers
Written-By – J. McCarty*
A2 Past The Point Of Rescue
Written-By – M. Hanly*
A3 The Shadow
Written-By – D. Long*
A4 Carolina Rua
Written-By – T. Moore*
A5 Shuffle Of The Buckled
Written-By – J. McCarty*
A6 Columbus
Written-By – N. Brazil*
B1 Another Day
Written-By – J. McCarty*
B2 Fat Valley Of Pain
Written-By – N. Brazil*
B3 I Say A Little Prayer
Written-By – Bacharach*, David*
B4 Vanities
Written-By – N. Brazil*
B5 The Fog In Monterey
Written-By – T. Moore*


With insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099343200326

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRALP 009 Mary Black No Frontiers(LP, Album, RE) The Grapevine Label GRALP 009 UK 1992 Sell This Version
GRAPECD 005 Mary Black No Frontiers(CD, Album) The Grapevine Label GRAPECD 005 UK Unknown Sell This Version
G2-10002 Mary Black No Frontiers(CD, Album) Gifthorse Records G2-10002 US 1989 Sell This Version
Grapelp 005 Mary Black No Frontiers(LP, Album) The Grapevine Label Grapelp 005 UK 1989 Sell This Version
DARA 032 Mary Black No Frontiers(CD, Album) Dara Records DARA 032 Europe 1989 Sell This Version