Mary J. Blige ‎– Love & Life

Geffen Records ‎– 986081-0, Universal Müzik Yapım ‎– 986081-0
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love & Life Intro
Featuring – Jay Z*, P. DiddyInstruments, Producer – Stevie J.*Recorded By – Franklin SocorroWritten-By – D. Christo*, L. McCann*, S. Combs*, S. Carter*
A2 Don't Go
Engineer [Assistant] – Dominick MancusoProducer – Deric "D-Dot" AngelettieRecorded By – Dominick Mancuso, Rob Williams (5)Written-By – B. Miller*, D. Angelettie*, J. Williams*, J. Mercer*, S. Combs*
A3 When We
Producer – Andy C.*, Mechalie Jamison*Written-By – A. Craemer*, A. Ross*, L. Ware*, M. Winans*, M. Jamison*, S. Combs*
A4 Not Today
Bass – Mike ElizondoFeaturing – Eve (2)Keyboards – Mike Elizondo, Ron Feemster*Producer, Mixed By – Dr. DreRecorded By – Mauricio "Veto" IragorriRecorded By [Assistant] – James "Flea" McCrone*, Jason Merrit*, Rouble KapoorRecorded By [Vocals] – Kendu Isaacs, Mary J. BligeWritten-By – A. Young*, B. Miller*, E. Jeffers*, M. Elizondo*, R. Feemster*
A5 Finally Made It (Interlude)
Music By [Additional] – Terence DudleyProducer – Deric "D-Dot" AngelettieWritten-By – D. Angelettie*, R. Holland*, S. Combs*
A6 Ooh!
Written-By – D. Christo*, H. Bohannon*, M. Jamison*, S. Combs*
A7 Let Me Be The 1
Featuring – 50 CentProducer – Cecil Sanchez, Malik CosbyRecorded By – Angela Piva, Steve NoahWritten-By – C. Sanchez*, C. Jackson*, G. Clinton*, M. Crosby*, M. Jamison*, S. Combs*, S. Barnes*, T. Lindsey*
A8 Love @ 1st Sight
Engineer [Assistant] – Lynn MontroseFeaturing – Method ManMixed By – Sean "P. Diddy" Combs*Producer [Intro] – Stevie JRecorded By – Franklin SocorroWritten-By – A. Muhammed*, C. Smith*, K. Fareed*, K. Ibn*, M. Taylor*, M. Winans*, M. Jamison*, S. Combs*, S. Jordan*
A9 Willing & Waiting
Producer – Andy C.*, Mechalie Jamison*Recorded By – Steve Dent*Written-By – A. Creamer*, D. Lewis*, M. Jamison*, W. Lewis*
B1 Free (Interlude)
Recorded By – Franklin SocorroWritten-By – M. Winans*
B2 Friends
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Larry GoldCo-producer – Mario "Yellow Man" Winans*Instruments – Mario Winans, Sean Foote*, Stevie J.*Music By [Additional] – Stevie J.*Producer – Majid "Chi" Hasan, Sean "Face" FooteRecorded By [Strings] – Jeff Chetek*Recorded By [Vocals] – Patrick DillettWritten-By – B. White*, M. Hasan*, R. Taylor*, S. Foote*, T. Brock*
B3 Press On
Producer – Kay GeeRecorded By – Kendu Isaacs, Mary J. BligeWritten-By – C. Cofield*, D. Crofts*, J. Seals*, K. Gist*
B4 Feel Like Makin Love
Producer – Stevie J.*Recorded By – Rob Williams (5)Written-By – M. Jamison*, S. Combs*, S. Jordan*
B5 It's A Wrap
Recorded By – Franklin SocorroWritten-By – M. Winans*, S. Combs*
B6 Message In Our Music (Interlude)
Mixed By – Rob PaustianProducer – Mary J. BligeWritten-By – A. Taylor*, C. Smith*, D. Thomas*, G. Brown*, R. Westfield*, R. Bell*, R. Mickens*, R. Bell*
B7 All My Love
Backing Vocals – Terri RobinsonMixed By – Rob PaustianWritten-By – B. Miller*, R. Addrisi*, D. Christo*, D. Addrisi*, S. Combs*
B8 Special Part Of Me
Mixed By [Assistant] – Steve Dent*Music By [Additional] – Stevie J.*Recorded By [Vocals] – Patrick Be Dillett*Written-By – M. Winans*, S. Combs*
B9 Ultimate Relationship (A.M.)
Guitar – Joey WoolfalkProducer – Donald LawrenceRecorded By [Lead Vocals] – Mary J. BligeRecorded By [Music] – Azuolas Sinkevicius, Daniel WeatherspoonRecorded By [Overdubs] – Rob Williams (5)Written-By – D. Lawrence*, S. White



Made in Turkey

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
986 070-2 Mary J. Blige Love & Life(CD, Album) Geffen Records 986 070-2 Australia 2003 Sell This Version
GEFR-26046-1 Mary J. Blige Love & Life(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic, Promo) Geffen Records GEFR-26046-1 US 2003 Sell This Version
B0000956-02 Mary J. Blige Love & Life(CD, Album) Geffen Records B0000956-02 US 2003 Sell This Version
B0000956-01 Mary J. Blige Love & Life(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records B0000956-01 US 2003 Sell This Version
B000095700 Mary J. Blige Love & Life(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Geffen Records B000095700 Canada 2003 Sell This Version