The Mary Kaye Trio ‎– Music On A Silver Platter

Decca ‎– DL 8454
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 All The Things You Are
Written-By – Jerome Kern, Oscar Hammerstein II
A2 Come Rain Or Come Shine
Directed By [Chorus And Orchestra] – Jud ConlonWritten-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
A3 Laura
Written-By – David Raksin, Johnny Mercer
A4 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
Directed By [Orchestra] – Russ Garcia*Written-By – Johnny Mercer, Rube Bloom
A5 Add Another Leaf
Written By – Andy Grandinetti
A6 Almost Like Being In Love
Directed By [Orchestra] – Russ Garcia*Written-By – F. Loewe - A. J. Lerner*
B1 (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
Written-By – Allie Wrubel, Herb Magidson*
B2 Love For Sale
Written-By – Cole Porter
B3 Lonely Town
Written By – Dabney Carr
B4 Save Your Sorrow (For Tomorrow)
Directed By [Orchestra] – Jud ConlonWritten-By – Al Sherman (2), B. G. DeSylva*
B5 I'm In Love With A Stranger
Written By – Irv PineWritten-By – Norman Kaye
B6 Without A Song
Directed By [Orchestra] – Jud ConlonWritten-By – William Rose*, Edward Eliscu, Vincent Youmans

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side label): MG 5312
  • Matrix / Runout (B side label): MG 5313◈
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout): MG 5312T1 1P
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout): MG 5313T2 1P