Mary O'Hara ‎– Songs Of Erin

Beltona ‎– LBE 13
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Weaving Song
A2 The Quiet Land Of Erin
A3 I Wish I Had The Shepherd's Lamb
A4 The Bonnie Boy
A5 Aililiu Na Gamnha
A6 She Moved Thro' The Fair
Arranged By – Hughes*, Colum*
A7 The Spanish Lady
Arranged By – Hughes*
A8 Eileen Aroon
B1 The Spinning Wheel
Written-By – Murphy*, Waller*
B2 Dileen O Deamhas
B3 Londonderry Air
Arranged By – Weatherly*
B4 I Have A Bonnet Trimm'd With Blue
B5 Castle Of Dromore
B6 Next Market Day
B7 My Lagan Love
B8 Ceol An Phiobaire
B9 Fill, Fill A Run O
B10 Ballynure Ballad
Arranged By – Hughes*


  • Arranged ByMary O'Hara (tracks: A1 to A5; A8; B2; B4 to B9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1): ARL-3310-4A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2): ARL-3311-4A

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LL 1572 Mary O'Hara Songs of Erin(12", Album) London Records LL 1572 Unknown Sell This Version
646 012 XBL Mary O'Hara Songs Of Ireland(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Decca 646 012 XBL Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
LL 1573 Mary O'Hara Songs Of Erin(LP, Album, Mono) London Records LL 1573 US 1957 Sell This Version
6454 006 Mary O'Hara Songs Of Ireland(LP, Album, RE) Decca 6454 006 Netherlands 1972 Sell This Version