MassGrave (2) / Suffering Mind ‎– MassGrave / Suffering Mind

Behind The Mountain ‎– BTM002
Vinyl, 9", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Silver Screen-printed Cover
DVD, DVD-Video


A1 MassGrave (2) Fuck Scion
A2 MassGrave (2) Support Your Scene
A3 MassGrave (2) Bloodlust For Power
A4 MassGrave (2) Atrocity Of Man
B1 Suffering Mind Gad
B2 Suffering Mind Rusz Sie Lub Gin
B3 Suffering Mind Scionowi Ulubiency
B4 Suffering Mind Religijny Belkot
B5 Suffering Mind DIY Or Die
DVD MassGrave (2), Suffering Mind 16 IX 2012 Wrocław, Poland

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Suffering Mind Front Cover By]Blake (16)
  • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Blake
  • BassCielen (tracks: B1 to B5), Dave (29) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • DrumsHesher* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums, Mastered ByDaro (2) (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • GuitarKuchar (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar, VocalsGoat (14) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Lyrics ByKuchar (tracks: B3 to B5), Radek (9) (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByChicken (22) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Translated By [Suffering Mind Translation By]Blady (2)
  • VocalsLenny (14) (tracks: A1 to A4), Radek (9) (tracks: B1 to B5), Woody (23) (tracks: A1 to A4)


Massgrave recorded/mixed/mastered @ Mushroom Studios Dec 2011.

Suffering Mind material was 100% D.I.Y. recorded in May 2012.

Limited edition of 50 copies with screen-printed alternate cover, hand-numbered by silver ink.

Vinyl labels are reversed.
Catalog number is taken from the matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl Side A): BTM002-A MASSGRAVE
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl Side B): BTM002-B
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 18630 rdvd371/ BTM 002
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AKG 01