Massacra ‎– Enjoy The Violence

Shark Records (2) ‎– SHARK 018
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Enjoy The Violence 3:39
A2 Ultimate Antichrist 3:40
A3 Gods Of Hate 2:56
A4 Atrocious Crimes 4:01
A5 Revealing Cruelty 3:31
B1 Full Of Hatred 5:00
B2 Seas Of Blood 2:05
B3 Near Death Experience 4:15
B4 Sublime Extermination 2:50
B5 Agonizing World 3:51

Companies, etc.



Comes with printed lyrics inner sleeve.
Although this was released in 1991 the label states: Made in West-Germany

Recorded and mixed in January 1991 at RA.SH-Studio.
Mastered at Studio-Nord-Bremen (SNB), Germany info taken from Runout.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 011777 101810
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4011777101810
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): Shark 018 A SNB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): Shark 018 B SNB
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SHARK 018 Massacra Enjoy The Violence(CD, Album) Shark Records (2) SHARK 018 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
CMD9984071 Massacra Enjoy The Violence(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Cle) Century Media CMD9984071 Germany 2014 Sell This Version
AS-130 Massacra Enjoy The Violence(Cass, Album, Unofficial) ASTA AS-130 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
LU 1-2, SHARK 018 Massacra Enjoy The Violence(CD, Album) Lucifer Records (3), Lucifer Records (3) LU 1-2, SHARK 018 France 1991 Sell This Version
RUSTY 08 Massacra Enjoy The Violence(CD, Album, RE) Rusty Diamond Records RUSTY 08 Germany 2005 Sell This Version